Söderberg & Haak Stockholm

Besöksadress
Vi har öppnat från 9 april!
Söderbyvägen 11
195 60 Arlandastad

Begagnat
Klicka här

Telefon:
Växel: 0771-91 11 00
Service / Verkstad 08-665 56 11
Reservdelar 08-665 56 10
stockholm@sodhaak.se

Hemsida
sodhaak-stockholm.se

Öppettider vardagar
Försäljning 07-16​
Butik/reservdelar 07-16​
Verkstad 07-16​

Kontaktpersoner Söderberg & Haak Stockholm

Arlandastad

Niklas Nilsson

Platschef/Säljare Entreprenad
Veronica Holmlund

08-665 56 01
veronica.holmlund@sodhaak.se

Caroline Magnusson

Reservdelar 
Tord Hägerström

08-665 56 10
tord.hagerstrom@sodhaak.se

Caroline Magnusson

Verkmästare
Robin Wallin

08-665 56 11
robin.wallin@sodhaak.se

Caroline Magnusson

Fältservicetekniker
Leif Nilsson

08-665 56 22
leif.nilsson@sodhaak.se

Linköping

Caroline Magnusson

Säljare Entreprenad
Emil Halvarsson

013-20 27 56
emil.halvarsson@sodhaak.se

Caroline Magnusson

Fältservicetekniker
Christian Norr

013-20 27 59
christian.norr@sodhaak.se

Dalarna / Gävleborg / Södermanland / Uppsala / Västmanland

Caroline Magnusson

Säljare Dalarna / Gävleborg
Benny Lundström

08-665 56 17
benny.lundstrom@sodhaak.se

Caroline Magnusson

Säljare Södermanland, Västmanland och Uppsala
Veronica Holmlund

08-665 56 01
veronica.holmlund@sodhaak.se

Caroline Magnusson

Fältservicetekniker
Mikael Gustafsson

08-665 56 16
mikael.gustafsson@sodhaak.se

Caroline Magnusson

Fältservicetekniker
Kim Hallberg

08-665 56 13
kim.hallberg@sodhaak.se

Västernorrland / Västerbotten / Norrbotten

Caroline Magnusson

Säljare Västernorrland / Västerbotten
Bengt Höckert

08-665 56 19
bengt.hockert@sodhaak.se

Caroline Magnusson

Säljare Norrbotten / Västerbotten
Lucas Berghult

070- 643 65 05
lucas.berghult@sodhaak.se

Caroline Magnusson

Fältservicetekniker Norrbotten /Västerbotten
Mattias Wallin

08-665 56 24
mattias.wallin@sodhaak.se