Söderberg & Haak Karlstad

Besöksadress
Fjärrviksvägen 12
653 50 KARLSTAD

Begagnat Entreprenad
Klicka här

Telefon
054-10 22 30
karlstad@sodhaak.se

Hemsida
sodhaak-karlstad.se

Öppettider
Försäljning 8-16.30
Verkstad 7-16.30
Reservdelar 7-16

Lunchstängt 12.30-13.00

Kontaktpersoner Söderberg & Haak Karlstad

Platschef/Ekonomi/personal
Christer Olsen

054-102233
0702-47 05 15
christer.olsen@sodhaak.se

Reservdelsansvarig
Fredrik Örtlund

054-10 22 41
0708-13 64 70
fredrik.ortlund@sodhaak.se

Mekaniker
Niklas Lekander

054-10 22 40
0722-23 04 20
niklas.lekander@sodhaak.se

Mekaniker
Axel Nilsson

054-10 22 36
0767- 79 53 33
axel.nilsson@sodhaak.se

Verkstadschef
Thomas Hanhikoski 

054-10 22 37
0722-34 18 78
thomas.hanhikoski@sodhaak.se

Servicetekniker
Tobias Sundin

054-10 22 47
Mobil: 0730-31 70 17
tobias.sundin@sodhaak.se

Servicetekniker
Anton Sundin

054-10 22 44
0761-35 59 93
anton.sundin@sodhaak.se

Lokalvård
Kai Pranee Pettersson