Mariestads Maskin & Energi AB

Besöksadress
Hammarsmedsgatan 23
542 35 MARIESTAD

Begagnat
Klicka här

Telefon
0501-650 90
anette@mariestadsmaskin.se

Hemsida
mariestadsmaskin.se

Öppettider
Måndag- fredag 07.00-16.00

Lunchstäng: 12.00-12.40
Helgdag stängt

Vi som jobbar på Mariestads Maskin AB

VD/entreprenadsäljare
Jonas Johnson

0501-650 93
070-573 26 21
jonas@mariestadsmaskin.se

Administration/Ekonomi
Anette Ljungkvist

0501-650 90
anette@mariestadsmaskin.se

Ekonomi/Data
Michael Eriksson

0501-650 98
mme@mariestadsmaskin.se

Maskinförsäljare / Jordbruk
Lennart Jonsson

0501-650 92
070-233 59 27
lj@mariestadsmaskin.se

Maskinförsäljare entreprenad
Leif Persson

0501-65091
070-884 08 51
leif@mariestadsmaskin.se

Kundmottagare verkstad
Lennart Gustafsson

0501-650 94
lennart@mariestadsmaskin.se

Reservdelar entreprenad / skog
Leif Rosenlind

0501-650 96
rosenlind@mariestadsmaskin.se

Reservdelar, jordbruk
Elsa Karlsson

0501-650 88
elsa@mariestadsmaskin.se

Verkmästare
Stefan Hovbrink

0501-650 95
070-650 90 42
stefan@mariestadsmaskin.se

Reservdelar
Thomas Fredriksson

0501-650 82
thomas@mariestadsmaskin.se

Mekaniker
Rikard Johansson

Mekaniker
Inge Jonsson

070-327 73 34

Mekaniker
Johannes Strömvall

Mekaniker
Andreas Nilsson

Mekaniker
Inge Forsell

Mekaniker
Mikael Larsson

Mekaniker
Daniel Lugnberg

Mekaniker
Johannes Roslund